top of page

Nikki Minaj and Tasha Cobbs UNEQUALLY YOKED?

NIKKI MINAJ

I'm probably late on this but hey, better late than ever....I heard an interesting conversation that I wanted to bring to my Township... this is the gist of it in short... Nikki Minaj hit Tasha Cobbs (Break every chain)up on twitter that she would like to spit 16 on her new record and weeks later there's a track with both of them on Tasha's new album....Nikki is a sensual rapper to put it light, Tasha is a worshiper...for those who don't know...

There have been mixed emotions about it, some say Tasha is from another kingdom and Nikki is pushing another kingdom by what she represents...that the 2 images don't flow.. (LOL by the way)....

So I decided to bring it to my Township, while we don't have the right to judge...because nobody holy pass... please what do you guys think...?

NIKKI (right) TASHA (left)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page